Skip to content

Safari Tours in Egypt

January 1, 2014

Explore the majority, more than 90%, of the Egyptian land. With our wide range of Egypt Desert Safari trips and excursions to all the Egyptian Desert landscapes you will have the chance to choose your most preferable Desert Safari Tours in Egypt across the Western Desert, Eastern Desert, Sinai and the Red Sea.

Egypt Desert Safari

Egypt Desert Safari

Shaspo Tours offering Egypt Desert Safari Holidays as follows:

Pyramids and Desert Safari Tours, Enjoy visiting the legendary Pyramids of Giza and Sphinx, feel the wild adventurous atmosphere while touring Egypt Desert Safari, watch the stunning beauty of the Egyptian landscapes in Bahariya Oasis, visit The White Desert, Black Desert and more..
Price Start From: $ 540

Egypt Desert Safari to Cairo, Alexandria and Siwa Oasis, start your Egypt Desert Safari Holiday with a stunning trip to the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx and the Egyptian Museum, then move to Alexandria and visit the marvelous attractions in the second capital of Egypt, also you will have the chance to enjoy Desert Safari Tours in Egypt at Siwa Oasis visiting various attractions such as World war II Museum, Great Sand Sea, Cleopatra’s spring, Mountain of the Dead and Alexander the Great Temple.
Price Start From: $ 670

 

Egypt Desert Safari Tour From Luxor, Spend an unforgettable time touring the charming nature of the Egyptian Desert. Our representative will Pick you up from your hotel in Luxor, enjoy an excursion to Kharga Oasis, see its amazing landmarks such as The Cemetery of El Bagawat, then proceed to Dakhla Oasis and explore its primitive and pure life. So Don’t miss the chance and Book your Egypt Desert Safari Tour from Luxor.
Price Start From: $ 426

For more Information or Booking Visit: Egypt Desert Safari
E-mail: Info@shaspo.com
Web Site: www.shaspo.com

113 Comments
  1. Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You have performed a great job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  2. Awesome website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums
    that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d
    really love to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  3. It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply
    shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.

    Thanks for sharing.

  4. I am sure this piece of writing has touched
    all the internet viewers, its really really good piece of writing on building up new webpage.

  5. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might as well
    check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page for
    a second time.

  6. Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web site, and paragraph
    is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these content.

  7. Thank you for any other magnificent post. Where else may anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal method of
    writing? I have a presentation next week, and I
    am at the look for such info.

  8. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both
    educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my search for something regarding this.

  9. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I feel that you simply could do with a few percent to drive the
    message house a bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  10. Thank you very much.

  11. Asking questions are in fact fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything entirely,
    however this piece of writing offers pleasant
    understanding yet.

  12. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is in fact fastidious.

Leave a comment